BESTUUR & COMMISSIES

Voorzitter
A. Kruithof – Tel: 0186-654433 – voorzitter@vvnsvv.nl

Penningmeester 
R. Reedijk – penningmeester@vvnsvv.nl

Secretaris
P.F. Bestebroer – Tel: 06-22534988 – secretaris@vvnsvv.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris
B. Prooij – Tel: 06-30627666 – wedstrijdsecretaris@vvnsvv.nl

Voetbalzaken
J. Reedijk – Tel: 06-20739633

Sponsorzaken
F. Noordam – sponsoring@vvnsvv.nl

Onderhoud
E. Keizerwaard – Tel: 06-51812961

Communicatie
S. Kraak – communicatie@vvnsvv.nl

Activiteiten en toernooien
M. Konijnendijk – activiteiten@vvnsvv.nl

Dames
R. Kuiper – damesvoetbal@vvnsvv.nl